Membership of Sub-Committees and appointment of Chairs and Deputies

Area Planning Panel (Bradford) (7)

Conservative	Labour	Liberal Democrat
J Glentworth	S Hussain (Ch)	B Stubbs
Z Ali	S Engel (DCh)	
	S Cunningham	
	S Khan	
Alternates	Alternates	Alternates
K Green	A Thornton	R Ahmed
A Coates	A Hussain	
	S Lal	
	J Dodds	

Area Planning Panel (Keighley and Shipley) (7)

Conservative	Labour	Green
G Barker	D Lee (Ch)	K Warnes
M Nazam	M Amran (DCh)	
	J Humphreys	
	A Hussain	
Alternates	Alternates	Alternates
M Pollard	R Jamil	C Hickson
P Sullivan	S Akhtar	
	R Berry	
J Lintern		

Corporate Parenting Panel (5)

Conservative	Labour	Liberal Democrat	
M Pollard	S Duffy (Ch)	S Knox	
	C Thirkill (DCh)		
	M Alipoor		
Alternates	Alternates	Alternates	
D Smith	J Humphreys	A Naylor	
	S Akhtar		
	F Shaheen		

Bradford District Appeals Panel (12)

A Panel of three Councillors (including the Chair where possible) to be selected from the following lists:

Conservative	Labour	Green	likley Independent
Z Ali	A Hussain (Ch)	M Edwards	A Hawkesworth
C Herd	M Shafiq (DCh)		
F Ahmed	A Ahmed		
	D Green		
	I Hussain		
	Z Iqbal		
	R Jamil		